Politique de confidentialité des données

TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Watter BV peut traiter des données personnelles vous concernant, parce que vous utilisez les services de Watter BV et / ou parce que vous avez vous-même fourni en remplissant un formulaire de contact sur le site Web à Watter BV Watter BV peut traiter les données personnelles suivantes:

- Votre prénom et nom

- Vos coordonnées

- Votre numéro de téléphone

- Votre adresse email

- Votre adresse IP

 

POURQUOI WATTER BV A BESOIN DE DONNÉES

Watter BV traite vos données personnelles afin de pouvoir vous contacter par téléphone si vous en faites la demande, et / ou de pouvoir vous contacter par écrit (par e-mail et / ou par courrier) si vous ne pouvez pas être contacté par téléphone .

En outre, Watter BV utilise vos données personnelles dans le cadre de l'exécution d'un contrat de cession conclu avec vous, généralement composé de services.

 

COMBIEN DE TEMPS WATTER BV CONSERVE LES DONNÉES

Watter BV ne stocke pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps qu'il n'est strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquels vos données sont collectées. Vos données ne seront pas conservées pendant plus d'un an si aucun accord n'est conclu avec vous.

 

PARTAGEZ AVEC D'AUTRES

Watter BV ne fournit vos données personnelles à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire pour l'exécution d'un accord avec vous ou pour respecter une obligation légale.

 

CARTOGRAPHIE DE LA VISITE DU SITE

Sur le site Web de Watter BV, des données générales sur les visiteurs sont conservées, y compris l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur et l'heure de récupération et les données que votre navigateur envoie. Ces données sont utilisées pour l'analyse du comportement des visiteurs et des clics sur le site Web. Watter BV utilise ces informations pour améliorer le fonctionnement du site Web. Ces données sont anonymisées autant que possible et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

 

Www.sustainabledisinfectant.com est hébergé sur la plateforme Wix.com. La plateforme Wix offre à Watter BV la possibilité d'offrir des produits et des services. Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données de Wix.com, les bases de données et les applications générales de Wix.com. Ces données sont stockées sur un serveur sécurisé protégé par un pare-feu.

 

ANALYTIQUE

Watter BV utilise Google Analytics pour garder une trace de la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site Web et de l'efficacité des publicités Adwords de Watter BV sur les pages de résultats de recherche Google.

 

Les informations ainsi obtenues, y compris l'adresse de votre ordinateur (adresse IP), sont transférées et stockées par Google sur des serveurs aux États-Unis. Lisez la politique de confidentialité de Google pour plus d'informations. Vous y trouverez également la politique de confidentialité de Google Analytics.

 

Google utilise ces informations pour garder une trace de la façon dont notre site Web est utilisé, pour envoyer des rapports sur le site Web à Watter BV et pour fournir à ses annonceurs des informations sur l'efficacité de leurs campagnes.

 

Google peut fournir ces informations à des tiers si Google est légalement tenu de le faire ou si ces tiers traitent les informations pour le compte de Google. Watter BV n'a aucune influence à ce sujet. Watter BV Google n'a pas autorisé l'utilisation de Watter BV à utiliser les informations analytiques obtenues pour d'autres services Google. Watter BV n'a pas autorisé Google à utiliser les informations analytiques obtenues par Watter BV pour d'autres services Google.

 

INSPECTER, MODIFIER OU SUPPRIMER DES DONNÉES

Vous avez le droit de consulter, corriger ou supprimer vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d'accès, de correction ou de suppression à info@watter.nl. Watter BV répondra à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais, mais dans un délai de quatre semaines.

 

SÉCURITÉ DES DONNÉES

Watter BV prend la protection de vos données au sérieux et prend les mesures appropriées pour empêcher les abus, les pertes, les accès non autorisés, les divulgations non désirées et les modifications non autorisées. Le site Web de Watter BV utilise un certificat SSL fiable pour garantir que vos données personnelles ne tombent pas entre de mauvaises mains.

 

Si vous avez l'impression que vos données ne sont pas correctement sécurisées ou qu'il y a des indications d'abus, ou si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur la sécurité des données personnelles collectées de Watter BV, veuillez contacter Watter BV via info@watter.nl. www.sustainabledisinfectant.coml est un site Web de Watter BV Watter BV est accessible comme suit:

 

Adresse postale et adresse professionnelle: Zwedenlaan 12, 9403 DE Assen, Pays-Bas

Numéro d'enregistrement registre du commerce Chambre de commerce: KvK 01128905

Tél: +31 0592 715 300

Adresse e-mail: info@watter.nl

Data Privacy Policy

PERSONAL DATA PROCESSING

Watter B.V. can process personal data about you, because you use the services of, Watter B.V. and / or because you yourself provided when completing a contact form on the website to Watter B.V. Watter B.V. can process the following personal data:

- Your first and last name

- Your address details

- Your phone number

- Your email address

- Your IP address

 

WHY WATTER B.V. NEEDS DATA

Watter B.V. processes your personal data in order to be able to contact you by telephone if you request it, and / or to be able to contact you in writing (by e-mail and / or by mail) if you cannot be reached by telephone.

In addition, Watter B.V. use your personal data in the context of the execution of an assignment agreement concluded with you, usually consisting of services.

 

HOW LONG WATTER B.V. STORES DATA

Watter B.V. does not store your personal data longer than is strictly necessary to achieve the goals for which your data is collected. Your data will not be stored for more than a year if no agreement is concluded with you.

 

SHARE WITH OTHERS

Watter B.V. only provides your personal data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of an agreement with you, or to comply with a legal obligation.

 

MAPPING WEBSITE VISIT

On the website of Watter B.V. general visitor data is kept, including the IP address of your computer and the time of retrieval and data that your browser sends. This data is used for analysis of visitor and click behavior on the website. Watter B.V. uses this information to improve how the website works. This data is anonymized as much as possible and is not provided to third parties.

 

Www.sustainabledisinfectant.com is hosted on the Wix.com platform. The Wix platform offers Watter B.V. the ability to offer products and services. Your data can be stored through Wix.com's data storage, databases and general Wix.com applications. This data is stored on a secure server protected by a firewall.

 

ANALYTICS

Watter B.V. uses Google Analytics to keep track of how users use the website and how effective the Adwords advertisements of Watter B.V. are on Google search results pages.

 

The information thus obtained, including the address of your computer (IP address), is transferred to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Read Google's privacy policy for more information. You will also find the Google Analytics privacy policy there.

 

Google uses this information to keep track of how our website is used, to send reports about the Website to Watter B.V. and to provide its advertisers with information about the effectiveness of their campaigns.

 

Google can provide this information to third parties if Google is legally obliged to do so, or if these third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Watter B.V. has no influence on this. Watter B.V. Google has not given permission to use Watter B.V. use obtained Analytics information for other Google services. Watter B.V. has not given Google permission to use Analytics information obtained by Watter B.V. for other Google services.

 

INSPECT, MODIFY OR DELETE DATA

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. You can send a request for access, correction or deletion to info@watter.nl. Watter B.V. will respond to your request as soon as possible, but within four weeks.

 

DATA SECURITY 

Watter B.V. takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized modification. The website of Watter B.V. uses a reliable SSL Certificate to ensure that your personal data does not fall into the wrong hands.

 

If you have the impression that your data is not properly secured or there are indications of abuse, or if you would like more information about the security of Watter B.V. personal data collected, please contact Watter B.V. via info@watter.nl. www.sustainabledisinfectant.coml is a website of Watter B.V. Watter B.V. can be reached as follows:

 

Postal address & Business address: Zwedenlaan 12, 9403 DE Assen, the Netherlands

Registration number trade register Chamber of Commerce: KvK 01128905

Phone: +31 0592 715 300

Email address: info@watter.nl

 
Zwedenlaan 12
9403 DE Assen

The Netherlands

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Watter B.V.